3485 1633587852.tuna market

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Tuna Market Price: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global tuna market reached a value of US$ 39.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach a value of US$ 47.7 Billion by 2026.

Tuna refers to a saltwater fish, a member of the mackerel fish family. It can be eaten fresh, frozen, and canned. Tuna acts as a rich source of vital nutrients, including niacin, potassium, omega-3 fatty acids, iron, magnesium, vitamins A and B12, etc. It aids in improving immunity, lowering blood pressure, strengthening bones, assisting in circulation and weight loss, etc.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tuna-market/requestsample

Global Tuna Market Trends:

The elevating levels of globalization and the growing trend of exploring international cuisines are some of the primary factors driving the global tuna market. Besides this, the rising availability of numerous tuna fish varieties, such as skipjack, yellowfin, bigeye, etc., is further bolstering the product demand. Moreover, the increasing health consciousness and growing awareness regarding numerous benefits of tuna consumption among consumers are also catalyzing the market growth. Additionally, the escalating popularity of canned and frozen tuna on account of their prolonged shelf life and easy storage, will continue to fuel the global tuna market over the forecasted period.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tuna-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Canned
  • Frozen
  • Fresh

Breakup by Species:

  • Skipjack
  • Yellowfin
  • Albacore
  • Bigeye
  • Bluefin

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the market has been examined, along with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the industry.

Key highlights of the Report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • COVID-19 Impact on the Market
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Structure of the Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Latest Market Research Reports by IMARC Group (2021-2026):

Hard Seltzer Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hard-seltzer-market

Social Commerce Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-commerce-market

Antibiotics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/antibiotics-market

Track And Trace Solutions Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/track-trace-solutions-market

China Neodymium Iron Boron Magnet Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/china-neodymium-iron-boron-market

United States Online Grocery Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-online-grocery-market

Semiconductor Foundry Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/semiconductor-foundry-market

Packaging Machinery Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/packaging-machinery-market

Fiber Optics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fiber-optics-market

Vaccine Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vaccine-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Tuna Market Size, Tuna Market Share, Tuna Market Price, Tuna Market Price 2021, Tuna Market Research Report, Tuna Market

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tuna-market
Contact Information:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
PR-Wirein, IPS, Reportedtimes, Menafn, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English