According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, Dairy Industry in Bihar: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, provide the bihar dairy market size reached a volume of 5.06 Million Tons in 2020 and expected to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years.The report provides a detailed analysis of the market by product type and Also, the report analyzes of market’s competitive landscape.

Report Metric

Historical: 2015-2020

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2021-2026

Download free sample of the report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-bihar/requestsample

Industry Definition and Application:

Dairy farming in Bihar represents an important source of income and employment for a large number of poor and landless families. Despite this, the dairy industry is highly unorganised and various efforts are being made towards its development. For instance, the Bihar State Milk Co. Federation, which markets its products under the label Sudha Dairy, has taken various initiatives for improving the breed and health of animals as well as enhancing fodder and feed availability. In addition, the state cooperative has been following “Anand” pattern of dairying activities which has positively contributed to the market growth. Apart from this, the state has also been included in the National Dairy Plan (NDP) of the National Dairy Development Board (NDDB), wherein the milk cooperatives will be provided support to offer rural milk producers greater access to the organised milk processing sector.

Dairy Industry in Bihar

Browse full report with TOC: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-bihar

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Market Trends and Drivers:

Despite being unorganised, it represents a highly lucrative market with ample untapped opportunities. As a result, many brands like Osam and Gyan are planning to set up their processing plants in Bihar, thereby, adding to the number of milk processing plants. Moreover, factors such as strong GDP growth, increased purchasing power, health-conscious consumer base and improving distribution networks are further expected to propel the market growth.

Bihar Dairy Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented on the basis of product type.

  • Liquid milk
  • Ghee
  • Curd
  • Paneer
  • Ice-cream
  • Table butter
  • Skimmed milk powder
  • Frozen/flavoured yoghurt
  • Fresh cream
  • Lassi
  • Butter milk
  • Cheese
  • Flavoured milk
  • UHT milk
  • Dairy whitener
  • Sweet condensed milk
  • Infant food
  • Malt based beverages

Related Reports By IMARC Group:

Bio-Alcohols Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bio-alcohols-market

Fats and Oils Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fats-oils-market

Delhi Dairy Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-delhi

Tamil Nadu Dairy Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-tamil-nadu

Europe Natural Sweetener Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-natural-sweetener-market

Indian Onion Powder Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market

Europe Premium Chocolate Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-premium-chocolate-market

Food Intolerance Products Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-intolerance-products-market

CBD Food and Beverage Market Report 2020-2025: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cbd-food-beverage-market

Alcohol Ingredients Market Report 2021-2026: https://www.imarcgroup.com/alcohol-ingredients-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Dairy Industry in Bihar Trends, Dairy Industry in Bihar, Dairy Industry in Bihar Size, Dairy Industry in Bihar Share, Dairy Industry in Bihar Growth, Dairy Industry in Bihar Report

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-bihar
Contact Information:
Olivia Anderson Marketing Manager 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Email: sales@imarcgroup.com Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, VNN Feed, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English

image

Contact Information:

Olivia Anderson
Marketing Manager
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group